i am just that kind of person

I am the kind of person that can cut ties and never look back, the sad thing is that I am dead serious.  If I sound like a bitch, the fact is I am. I am not unnecessarily mean but if you are looking for someone to sugarcoat things don’t come to me, because I will give it to you straight.  I am blunt, honest, and there are many things I do not like in the world.  If you are looking for someone to put on a happy face, that is not me.

I agree with Arizona’s bill and I agree that english should be the national language. While I am open to others opinions and respect them as such, they will not change mines just like I do not expect to change theirs.

I am just that kind of person.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

